So the team around Toni Längert won with the Hanse 291 “medea” in group 1, as well as the cup “after calculated time over everything” for the 3rd time in a row! Also the team of the Hanse 370 “Relax de Luxe”, under helmsman Ronny Sielski, won in their group and took the 3rd place in the overall ranking.