This year the crew of the Hanse 370 “Relax de Luxe” has struck twice …

– Victory in group II (Hanse 370-388)

– Fastest Hanse according to calculated time

The victory over all Hanse groups will be honored with the challenge cup of the mayor of Greifswald. This will be defended next year at the 25th anniversary of this regatta.

Congratulations to all winners!

Here are the result lists: